“Anyone who sto…

“Anyone who stops learning is old, whether at twenty or eighty. Anyone who keeps learning stays young.”
― Henry Ford

 

Well, here goes!  I am enrolled for the Openness and Innovation in eLearning course from Open University and I am hoping to improve my digital skills.  I made this blog last year and promptly lost it because I had found it cumbersome to use.  Hence I went to Collaborize Classroom to post online with my students.  But this course has a blog as a requirement, so I’m baaaaaaaaack.

If this blog looks a bit mashed together, I am always up for constructive comments.  Keep your fingers crossed for me as I jump into this thing with both feet.

Leave a Reply

